Lirik Lagu Human – Five

I?m Only Human
Of Flesh And Blood I?m Made
Human Born To Make Mistakes

Hook X 2
If 5 Bad Boys In The House Say It Loud
If 5 Bad Boys In The House Check It Out

Verse 1
Come On Baby Dry Your Eyes
Wipe Your Tears
Never Like To See You Cry
Please Forgive Me
I Wouldn?t Ever Try To Hurt You
I Just Needed Someone To Hold Me
To Fill The Void While You Were Gone
To Fill This Space Of Emptiness


Hook X 2

Verse 2
When I Lay Upon My Bed Reminisce Then I Wish
That I Got You By My Side With The Cherry Red Kiss
Hit Me Off Make It Soft Hold Me Tight Through The Night
You Know I?m Gonna Fight ?cos The Thing We Has Was Right
But If You Go All I Know I Can?t Go A Day Without You
Here In My Arms Hypnotised With Your Charms Now
I?m Feeling For You Baby Ain?t You Hearing The Alarms
You Can?t Stop All The Love That I Got
Wanna Rewind Time To Better Days That Were Hot Check It
Bring Back The Better Days For Me Baby
You Gotta Bring Em Back ?cos I?m Going Crazy
I Go Insane With Your Name Up In My Brain
Things Will Never Be The Same If You Ain?t Up In My Frame
So What You Gonna Do What You Gonna Say
Tell Me That You Gonna Push Your Lovin? Back My Way


Hook Repeat Until Fade