Lirik Lagu Shake – Five

Ladies And Gentlemen
Live From Madison ‘funky’ Garden
Let’s Get Ready To Rumble

Get On Down In The Gutter Getting Nasty
Bring That Funky Ryhme Don’t Waste My Time Let’s Do This
There’s A Game That I Know You Will Not Play
No Time To Waste Cos Time’s A Test Let’s Do This

Verse 1
You Got To Work That Body Baby
C’mon Ladies Show Me What You Got
Ready Or Not Cos Here I Come Knocking
Bringing The Beats To Keep The Whole Block Rocking
Gimme Some Room And Let Me Get Down
Can’t Hold Back Cos Da 5ive’s In Your Town
Everybody Go Grab Somebody
Wow Let’s Party

Don’t Stop Baby Baby
Shake It If You Really Want It
Shake It Shake It Baby
Shake It Now


Verse 2
Bring That Beat Five Boys Want Bass
Got Me Stomping Freak Dj
Spin That Deck Five Girls Caress
Hey Ladeez Got The Hip Hip
Five Four Three Two Freak Me
Show Me What You Got How You Wanna Be
Rude Boys Got To Get Raw
Split The Decks And Open Up The Dance Floor



Middle 8
Little Jack Horner Sat In The Corner
S_cking On Some B_tter
In Came Bo Peep Naked To Her Feet
Ppp Poor Boy Start To Stutter
Humpty Dumpty Sat On The Wall
And Da Brother Turned Up Da Bass
We Were Freaking Down To Da Funky Sound
And Everybody Had Food That Day

Let Me See Ya Freak Dat Funk
Let Me See Ya Freak Dat Funk Freak
Let Me See Ya Freak Dat Funk Freak Freak
Let Me See Ya Freak Dat Funk Freak Freak Freak

Yo Ladies In The House Tonight
You?re Looking So Fly
We Got To Rip The Roof Off This Joint
Here We Go You Gots To Repeat After Me
C?mon Ladies Let’s Break It Down One Time Ladies

When I Say 5ive Yo’ll Say Rock
5ive Rock 5ive Rock

Chorus Repeat Until End